Open vision bar

Special Education Department

Last Updated: 8/5/2019 12:02 PM

Welcome to the EHS Special Education Department.

Click on the links below to either reach a teacher's webpage or email address. 

The department consists of the following teachers: 

Larry Housh

Jessica Jones

Susan Lambert

Tanya Major

Karie Pettus

Ashlie Pitcock

Will Sidebottom