Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board Members Sworn In

Board Members

Newly elected Kim Iman, returning members, Guy Wallace, and Paul Godfrey, were sworn into their terms as Elizabethtown Independent School Board members by State Representative Jim Duplessis.

Back to School News      Print News Article