Skip To Main Content
Your Title Here

2023 KENTUCKY STATE ASSESSMENT RESULTS

Elementary

Math Proficient: 31%

Math Distinguished: 7%

Reading Proficient: 28%

Reading Distinguished: 21%

Middle

Math Proficient: 30%

Math Distinguished: 9%

Reading Proficient: 36%

Reading Distinguished: 18%

High

Math Proficient: 25%

Math Distinguished: 11%

Reading Proficient: 33%

Reading Distinguished: 19%

2023 KENTUCKY STATE ASSESSMENT RESULTS

Math Proficient
Math Distinguished
Reading Proficient
Reading Distinguished
Elementary
31%
7%
28%
21%
Middle
30%
9%
36%
18%
High
25%
11%
33%
19%

Home

EHSMAY23HEADERS-3.png
APRIL23HEADERS-4.png
MESMAY23HEADERS-3.png
HHESMAY23HEADERS-3.png
TKSMAY23HEADERS-2.png

We Are Etown

BUILDING ON A TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE

Over the 200 years in which The Elizabethtown Independent Schools has evolved, one constant has remained: a spirit of leadership and progressiveness in education. From the first financing of education in the region to the development of today's innovative programs – The Elizabethtown Independent Schools takes great pride in its "Tradition of Excellence". We also look to the efforts of those who came before us to help guide and define our vision for the future of our schools.

EIS Excel Award

BUILDING ON A TRADITION OF EXCELLENCE

The Elizabethtown Independent Schools had produced a lot of outstanding teachers, and since 1992, one has been honored with the ExCEL award.

Panther Nation: By the Numbers

14

CTE PATHWAYS

1:1

CHROMEBOOK RATIO

 

10

AP COURSES OFFERED

18

SPORTS OFFERED

25

CLUB OPPORTUNITIES

35%

DIVERSITY

95%

GRADUATION RATE

100%

PANTHER PRIDE

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

July 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
-
Panther Academy, 634 N Mulberry St, Elizabethtown, KY 42701, USA
SAT
all day